Now Showing

______________________________________________

hsm postcard front

Public Performances:
Friday, November 8, 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 10, 2:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm
Friday, November 22, 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm

Reserved seats:
$17 Adult
$15 Seniors (ages 62+)
$15 Students (ages 18 and under)
$12 Groups of 10 or more
_____________________________

buy tickets
chs dancer logo

Cookeville High School Dance Arts Winter Performance

Thursday December 12, 7:30 pm
Friday, December 13, 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 14, 10:00 am & 2:00 pm
_______________________________

tim lowry xmas carol

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol
as Told by Tim Lowry

Sunday, December 15, 2:00 pm

For a truly special holiday outing, see Storyteller Tim Lowry in his renowned one-man show, Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol. Dressed in Victorian costume, Lowry invokes the spirit of Mr. Dickens with his quick wit, rapid-fire delivery, and flair for the dramatic. The Ghosts of Christmases Past, Present, and Future along with Ebenezer Scrooge and Tiny Tim will take the stage for these memorable performances.
_____________________________________

stage one logo

A Midwinter Night's Dream

Thursday, December 19, 6:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 6:00 pm
_____________________________

MasterCard and Visa Logos
Discover Logo

Cultural Arts Support Team

The Cultural Arts Support Team (CAST) is a volunteer organization for individuals who enjoy the arts and other cultural activities, and who would be interested in assisting with events at the Performing Arts Center. For more information email Kim Frick-Welker.

Take a Seat

The Performing Arts Center is accepting sponsorships for the renovated seats in the Margery Hargrove Auditorium. Individual or corporate seat sponsorships are $100 for each seat. Plaques on the seat arms are inscribed with the sponsor’s name or message. Call 931-528-1313 for your tax-deductible sponsorship.

Artwork

Look at the artwork in the Center! In the Vestibule Galleries, paintings, sculpture, photography, and unique exhibits are on display and for sale. If you would be interested in displaying your artwork, contact us at 931-528-1313.

Email List

The Performing Arts Center is continually updating patron information. If you would like to be included on an email list, or have your current information updated, please send us an email or give us a call at 931-528-1313