The Last Flapper

program flapper 10.11

The Last Flapper team with awards from the 2011 Tennessee Theatre Association conference:
Monica Cline-Sound Operator, Steven W Gwilt-Best Director, Kim Frick-Welker-Best Actress, Chad MCDonald-Producer with the award for Outstanding Production, Heather Frick-Stage Manager.

The CPAC production of The Last Flapper advanced to the Southeastern Theatre Conference convention in Chattanooga, Tennessee in March, 2012. Kim Frick-Welker awarded Best Actress.

last flapper setc 3.12 program

The Last Flapper program for the Southeaster Theatre Conference, March 2012, Chattanooga, Tennessee.
Kim Frick-Welker awarded Best Actress