Water Department Staff 2017-09-18T15:12:58+00:00

Name

Position

Phone Number

Email Address

Ronnie Kelly Director 931-520-5259 rjk@cookeville-tn.gov
Barry Turner Environmental Engineer 931-520-5258 bturner@cookeville-tn.gov
Matthew Phillips Engineer 931-520-5362 mdp@cookeville-tn.gov
Marie Jacek Office Manager 931-520-5227 mjacek@cookeville-tn.gov
Brent Herron Customer Service/Metering Superintendent 931-520-5227 beh@cookeville-tn.gov
Lexie Capps Administrative Specialist 931-520-5355 lcapps@cookeville-tn.gov
Steve Smith GIS Manager 931-520-5242 jss@cookeville-tn.gov
Alex Taylor GIS Specialist 931-520-5350 ataylor@cookeville-tn.gov
Carey Vaughn Operations Superintendent 931-520-5239 cav@cookeville-tn.gov
Breanna Gunter Administrative Specialist 931-520-5239 bgunter@cookeville-tn.gov
Marlin Haggard Purchasing Officer 931-520-5239 mhaggard@cookeville-tn.gov
Tom Graham Wastewater Plant Superintendent 931-526-6866 tpg@cookeville-tn.gov
John Buford Wastewater Plant Assistant Supervisor 931-526-6866 jbuford@cookeville-tn.gov
Ronnie Umbarger Wastewater Plant Maintenance Supervisor 931-526-6866 rumbarger@cookeville-tn.gov
Rodger Phillips Water Treatment Plant Supervisor 931-858-2646 rdphillips@cookeville-tn.gov
Jeff Cook Water Treatment Plant Assistant Supervisor 931-858-2646 jcook@cookeville-tn.gov
Jason Goodwin Water Treatment Plant Laboratory Supervisor 931-858-2646 jgoodwin@cookeville-tn.gov