NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Administrative Office931-520-4386
Rick WoodsDepartment Directorrwoods@cookeville-tn.gov931-520-5284
Cathy BenichOffice Managercbenich@cookeville-tn.gov931-520-5285
Amy DavisMarketing Support Servicesadavis@cookeville-tn.gov931-520-4386
Cane Creek Recreation Center931-526-7393
Cara SheetsRecreation Superintendentcara@cookeville-tn.gov931-5250-5297
Mildred GarrettProgrammermgarrett@cookeville-tn.gov931-520-5286
Jen WebbSpecial Programs Coordinatorjen@cookeville-tn.gov931-526-7393
Kayla FrenchSupport Serviceskayla@cookeville-tn.gov931-526-7393
Performing Arts Center931-528-1313
Chad McDonaldCultural Arts Superintendentcbm@cookeville-tn.gov931-520-5296
Steve GwiltCultural Arts Coordinatorsgwilt@cookeville-tn.gov931-528-1313
Kim Frick-WelkerCultural Arts Programming Assistantkfwelker@cookeville-tn.gov931-528-1313
Matt WilsonCultural Arts Technicianmwilson@cookeville-tn.gov520-5532
Depot Museum931-528-8570
Beth ThompsonMuseums Managerbthompson@cookeville-tn.org931-528-8570
History Museum931-520-5455
Pam PhilpotExhibit Specialistpphilpot@cookeville-tn.gov931-520-5455
Ashley McKeeMuseums Education Specialistamckee@cookeville-tn.gov931-520-5455
Cane Creek Sportplex931-520-5224
Jim CreaAthletics Superintendentjcrea@cookeville-tn.gov931-520-5224
Connie ClarkAthletic Coordinatorcclark@cookeville-tn.gov931-520-5224
Sportsplex Maintenance931-520-5367
Joey PostonForeman931-520-5367
Cane Creek Gymnasium931-526-9767
Reagan AustinAthletic Coordinatorraustin@cookeville-tn.org931-526-9767
Building Maintenance931-520-5257
Allen BolesMaintenance Superintendentaboles@cookeville-tn.gov931-520-5257
Parks Maintenance931-528-2605
Steve LoftisForeman931-528-2605
Cookeville City Cemetery931-372-8086
Rick GarrisonCemetery Manager931-372-8086
Cane Creek Park931-526-6668
Dennis WoolbrightPark Manager931-526-6668